Zakład Techniki w Żywieniu

Drukuj

Zakład Techniki w Żywieniu

Sekretariat: tel./fax: 22 59 37 062

e-mail: ktipz@sggw.edu.pl

 

Kierownik Zakładu

dr inż. Magdalena Zalewska

e-mail: magdalena_zalewska@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 22 59 37 084

 

 

 

 

 

Nauczyciele akademiccy

Numer telefonu

Pokój

Adres mailowy

dr inż. Magdalena Zalewska

22 59 37 084

2074

magdalena_zalewska@sggw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jarosław Wyrwisz

22 59 37 078

0116

jaroslaw_wyrwisz@sggw.edu.pl

dr inż. Robert Zaremba

22 59 37 076

0115

robert_zaremba@sggw.edu.pl

urlop do 01.03.2021

dr hab. Marcin Kurek

22 59 37 078

0116

marcin_kurek@sggw.edu.pl

urlop do 12.09.2021

dr inż. Ewelina Pogorzelska

22 59 37 014

109b

ewelina_pogorzelska@sggw.edu.pl

dr inż. Małgorzata Moczkowska

22 59 37 014

109b

malgorzata_moczkowska@sggw.edu.pl

dr inż. Elżbieta Górska-Horczyczak

22 59 37 084

2074

elzbieta_gorska_horczyczak@sggw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marta Brodowska-Trębacz 22 59 37 084 2074

marta_brodowska@sggw.edu.pl

urlop do 08.03.2021

mgr inż. Monika Hanula

22 59 37 014

109b 

monika_hanula@sggw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Olaf  Horbańczuk

22 59 37 014

109b

olaf_horbanczuk@sggw.edu.pl

Inni pracownicy

 

 

 

Starszy Specjalista Inżynieryjno -Techniczny

mgr inż. Adrian Stelmasiak

22 59 37 080

HP4

adrian_stelmasiak@sggw.edu.pl

Doktoranci